2019 Board of Directors

President – Chris Scango
Vice President – David Markert
Treasurer – Rob Follit
Secretary – Jen Chaney

Director – Lou Charlip
Director – Tammy Cohn
Director – Mark Friedman
Director – Missy Maloney
Director – Patrick McCullough
Director – Staffan Sandberg
Director – Scott Speier
Director – Tom Walsh

 
 

2019 Committee Chairpersons

President:  president@oldfarmpool.org
Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds: maintbuildinggrounds@oldfarmpool.org: Rob Follit, Tom Walsh, Scott Speier
Dive Team: diveteam@oldfarmpool.org David Markert, Tom Walsh
Pool Operations operations@oldfarmpool.org: Tom Walsh, Lou Charlip
Guard Liaison guardliaison@oldfarmpool.org: Tom Walsh, Lou Charlip
Membership  membership@oldfarmpool.org :   Missy Maloney, Patrick McCullough
Merchandise merchandise@oldfarmpool.org : Staffan Sandberg
Paddle Tennis paddletennis@oldfarmpool.org : Scott Speier, Tom Walsh
Pickleball pickleball@oldfarmpool.org: Rob Follit
Social/Private Parties social@oldfarmpool.org: Tammy Cohn, Scott Speier
Special Programs (Masters Swimming/Water Aerobics/Triathlon Training) specialprograms@oldfarmpool.org: Lou Charlip
Swim Team swimteam@oldfarmpool.org:  Mark Friedman
Technology and Website techweb@oldfarmpool.org: Staffan Sandberg, Missy Maloney
Development development@oldfarmpool.org Jen Chaney, Staffan Sandberg

Comments are closed.